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 VERIFICATION INFORMATION 

Full Legal Name of Business as registered with the Texas Secretary of State 

      

TDA Client No.  

      

TDA License No.  
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1 
EQUIPMENT TO BE SERVICED (check all that apply) 

 

 Class 1: Scales 0 to 300 pounds capacity   ($150) 

 Class 2: Scales 301 to 3000 pounds capacity  ($150) 

 Class 3: Scales 3001 to 40,000 pounds capacity  ($150) 

 Class 4: Scales more than 40,000 pounds capacity  ($150) 

 Class 7: Liquid Petroleum Gas (LPG) measuring devices  ($150) 
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1
 INSURANCE INFORMATION 

Name of Insurance Company 

      

Name of Local Agency and Phone No. 

      

Address 

      

City 

      

State 

      

Zip 

      

Business Phone 

(     )       -       

Fax (optional) 

(     )       -       
2
POLICY INFORMATION 

Policy No. 

      

Policy Limits 

      

Effective Date       /       /       

 month day year 

Expiration Date       /       /       

 month day year 
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Legal Name of Business   

 

Weights and Measures   Revised 7/23/20 

Agriculture and Consumer Protection 

S
E

C
T

IO
N

 D
 

1
 PAYMENT 

Please see instructions for applicable fees. 

REGISTRATION IS NOT VALID UNTIL APPROVED BY TDA. 

Method of Payment  (payable to Texas Department of Agriculture) 

   Check #        Cashier’s Check #        Money Order #       

Amount remitted  

$       

Mail to:  Texas Department of Agriculture 

               P.O. Box 12076, Austin, TX 78711-2076 

TDA USE ONLY Receipt No. Date Receipt Issued 
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1
 SIGNATURE 

By submitting changes to licensing information, the person submitting the changes certifies that he or she is 

authorized to make such changes on behalf of the licensee and that all information provided is true and correct.  

Any misrepresentation or false statement made by the licensee or the licensee's authorized representative in 

connection with such changes, whether intentional or not, may result in denial, revocation, or non-renewal of any 
affected license and/or assessment of monetary administrative penalties. 

Applicant Name 

      

Title 

      

Applicant Signature 

      

Date       /     /      

         month   day     year 
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1
 CHECKLIST 

Please use this checklist to ensure you are sending all of the necessary information and documents. 

 Service Company Change of Registration Information 

 Fee (see instructions for assistance with calculating the correct fee.) 

 Copy of Certificate of Insurance 

Please note that an incomplete application may result in denial or delay in processing the application. 

 


