COMMISSIONER SID MILLER Please check one:
TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE Commercial O
STRUCTURAL PEST CONTROL SERVICE Noncommercial [

P.O. BOX 12077, AUSTIN, TEXAS 78711-2076
Phone: 877-542-2474
Internet Address: www.TexasAgriculture.gov/spcs
Hearing Impaired: (800) 735-2988 (voice), (800) 735-2989 (TTY)

RENEWAL APPLICATION FOR TECHNICIAN LICENSE

Legal Name of Technician

First MI. Last
List all Aliases
Social Security No.* Texas DPS Issued Personal Identification Card or Driver License No.
Home Location Address
Street City County State Zip
Home Mailing Address
Street City County State Zip
Contact Tel. No. ( ) Date of Birth Contact Email:
Name of Company TPCL # If Commercial License
Bus. Telephone No. ( ) Bus. Fax No. () Bus. Email:
Location Address:
Street City County State Zip
Mailing Address:
Street or P. O. Box City County State Zip

The Structural Pest Control Service (SPCS) performs criminal history searches on all license applicants and licensees,
including those applying for renewal of an existing license. At minimum, criminal history information is sought from the Texas
Department of Public Safety. This process may delay agency action on a license application, if the applicant's criminal history
reveals an arrest for, conviction of, or a plea of guilty to a criminal offense. If an applicant's or licensee's criminal history
reveals a conviction or plea of guilty to a criminal offense, the applicant will be asked to submit additional information to
demonstrate the applicant's current fitness to be licensed. Failure to submit the requested information, submission of false or
misleading information, or failure to demonstrate current fitness to be licensed may result in denial of the application or
revocation of an existing license.

| certify that | have completed the training required by SPCS Regulation 7.133 for renewal of my license.

I certify that | have not defaulted on a Loan Guaranteed by the Texas Guaranteed Student Loan Corporation.

SIGNATURE OF TECHNICIAN DATE
TECHNICIAN LICENSE RENEWAL FEE @ $125.00 $
ENCLOSE LATE FEE: 90 days or less after expiration, send in an additional $62.50.
91 days to a year after expiration, send in an additional $125.00. $
TOTAL AMOUNT ENCLOSED $

Make Check Payable: Texas Department of Agriculture

*Disclosure of Social Security Number is mandatory under Tex. Occ. Code Chapt. 1951. Revision 1/1/16


http://www.texasagriculture.gov/spcs

