
P.O. Box 12076 Austin, Texas 78711  (800) 835-5832  (512) 463-7476  

Hearing impaired: (800) 735-2988 voice  (800) 735-2989 (TTY) 

www.TexasAgriculture.gov 

This document becomes public record and is subject to disclosure. With few exceptions, you have the right to request 

and be informed about the information that the State of Texas collects about you.  You are entitled to receive and 

review the information upon request.  You also have the right to ask the state agency to correct any information that is 

determined to be incorrect.  (Reference: Government Code, Sections 552.021, 552.023, and 559.004.)  
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 1 VERIFICATION INFORMATION 

Full Legal Name of Business  

      

TDA Client No.  

      

TDA License No.  
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1 DEVICES TO ADD 

Device Type 
Fee per 

Device 

No. Devices 

Added (+)  

Total Fees 

Liquid Petroleum Gas (LPG) Meter $65.00             

Scale (up to and including 2,000 pounds) $35.00             

Ranch Scale (5,000 pounds and up) $32.00             

Livestock Scale (5,000 pounds and up) $350.00             

Truck Scale $400.00             

Other Scale (greater than 2,000 pounds) $250.00             

TOTAL FEES DUE $       
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1 DEVICES TO REDUCE 

Device Type 
No. Devices 

Reduced (-)  

Liquid Petroleum Gas (LPG) Meter       

Scale  (up to and including 2,000 pounds)       

Ranch Scale (5,000 pounds and up)       

Livestock Scale (5,000 pounds and up)       

Truck Scale       

Other Scale  (greater than 2,000 pounds)       
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Legal Name of Business   
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1 PAYMENT 

Please see instructions for applicable fees. 

REGISTRATION IS NOT VALID UNTIL APPROVED BY TDA. 

Method of Payment  (payable to Texas Department of Agriculture) 

   Check #        Cashier’s Check #        Money Order #       

Amount remitted  

$       

Mail to:  Texas Department of Agriculture 

               P.O. Box 12076, Austin, TX 78711-2076 

TDA USE ONLY Receipt No. Date Receipt Issued 
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1 SIGNATURE 

By submitting changes to licensing information, the person submitting the changes certifies that he or she is 

authorized to make such changes on behalf of the licensee and that all information provided is true and correct to 

the best of the person's knowledge.  Any misrepresentation or false statement made by the licensee or the licensee's 

authorized representative in connection with such changes, whether intentional or not, may result in delays, denial, 
revocation, or non-renewal of any affected license and/or assessment of monetary administrative penalties. 

Applicant Name 

      

Title 

      

Applicant Signature 

      

Date       /     /      

         month   day     year 
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 1 CHECKLIST 

Please use this checklist to ensure you are sending all of the necessary information and documents.  

 Device Certificate Change of Registration Information 

 Fee (see instructions for assistance with calculating the correct fee.) 

Please note that an incomplete application may result in processing delays.  

 

 

 


