TDA Staff
Skip to content
About  >  TDA Staff

Karen Reichek
Administrator, Trade and Business Development

Maddison Jaureguito
Director, Communications

Marshall Webb
Deputy Director, Communications

Trent Engledow
Director, State Office of Rural Health

Addie Stone
Government Relations Specialist

Jim Reaves
Coordinator for Emergency Management
David Castillo
Deputy General Counsel, Enforcement
Catherine Wright Steele
Administrator, Legislative & Centralized Services

Anwar Sophy
Administrator, Business Management

Laura Benavidez
Administrator, Applications, Compliance, and Training
Philip Wright Administrator, Regulatory Affairs

Dale Scott
Administrator, Regulatory Field Operations

Freddy Vest
Statewide Director, Road Stations

Operations and Administration
Marios Parpounas
Chief Financial Officer


Patricia Molina
Deputy Chief Financial Officer

Tony Tegbe
Director of Internal Audit

Lisa Maldonado
Procurement & Contract Director

Chris Bunton
Chief Information Officer

Bertha Serna
Administrator, Agency Administration

Emilia Nunes
Administrator, Human Resources

Cori Schrader
Executive Event Coordinator