(800)-Tell-TDA
835-5832
Structural Pest Control Service Insurance Agents

At the present time, SPCS can act only as a clearinghouse of insurance sources or contracts. 

Listed below are some of the agents that presently offer coverage in Texas.

DISCLAIMER:  SPCS does not endorse nor recommend any of the following companies at this point in time. We cannot guarantee the financial solvency or stability of any of these carriers.  Additionally, we cannot guarantee they will accept your coverage at any price.  These names are offered only as a service to our licensees.

A & P Insurance Center
128 S. Main
P. O. Box 969
Van Alstyne, TX 75495
(281) 993-9023
Fax: (281) 652-3448
e-mail: service@insurewithwalker.com
Web site:  http://www.insurewithwalker.com
Hotchkiss Insurance Agency, Inc.
Anne Davis, CIC, ARM,AAI
4120 International Parkway, Suite 2000 Carrollton, Texas 75007 
(972) 512-7600, Toll free (866) 959-2525 
Fax: (972) 512-7799
e-mail:  
adavis@hiallc.com
Web site:
www.hiallc.com

Alliance Insurance
Allen Humphrey
724 E. Hwy 377
Granbury, TX 76048
(817) 573-5685
Fax:  (817) 573-5071
e-mail:  humfinancial@yahoo.com
Insurance Ladies
Jamie Scaff
P. O.  Box 831116
Richardson, Texas  75080 
(972) 918-0292
Fax: (972) 918-0291
e-mail: 
Jamie.scaff@gmail.com
Allstate Insurance Company
Mike Hodges, Exclusive Agent
409 N Loop 336 West # 2
Conroe, Texas  77301
(936) 756-1010, Toll free (800) 274-9198
Fax:  (936) 756-4274
e-mail:  a038621@allstate.com

Gary Lawrence Insurance
901 Gilmer Rd
Longview, TX  75604
(903) 297-8600, or (903) 297-7530
e-mail:  Garylawrence@allstate.com
Bell Insurance Group
16980 Dallas Parkway, Ste. 210
Dallas, TX 75248
(972) 581-4800, Toll free (800) 259-8266 
Fax: 972-581-4850
e-mail: info@bellgroup.com
Web site: www.bellgroup.com
LIPCA Insurance Group
Dee Crochet
3042 Old Forge Drive
Baton Rouge, LA  70808
(225) 927-3283,
Toll free  (800) 893-9887, Ext. 7017
Fax: (225) 927-3295 
e-mail: deecrochet@lipca.com
Web site:  www.lipca.com

Battarbee Insurance Agency**
Larry Battarbee
1018 N. Mallard St.
Palestine, TX 75801
(903) 723-3202, Toll free  (866) 597-3202
Fax: (903) 723-3436
http://www.farmersagent.com/lbattarbee
 
MFP Insurance Agency
Rick Bersnak
1335 Dublin Rd. Suite 122D
Columbus, OH  43215
(800) 886-2398
Fax: (614) 221-2203
Web site:  www.MFPinsure.com  
Brady, Chapman Holland & Associates
10055 W. Gulf Bank
Houston, Texas  77040
(713) 688-1500 ext. 263
Fax: (713) 688-7967
e-mail: sharon.nail@bch-insurance.com
ProTECH Insurance Agency, Inc.
3120 Southwest Freeway, #500
Houston, Texas  77098-4511
(713) 520-1090
Fax: (713) 529-7505
e-mail:  info@protech-ins.com
Web site:  www.protech-ins.com

Brown & Brown of Austin
Ginger Trevino
11149 Research Blvd. Suite 260
Austin, TX  78759
(512) 343-0000, Ext. 150
Fax: (512) 346-1736
e-mail: gtrevino@bbinsaustin.com
Web site:  www.bbinsaustin.com
Risk Consultants & Insurance Services
5909 Deer Run Drive
McKinney, TX 75070
(866) 227-4240, Cell: 214-502-8189
Fax:  (866) 227-4240
e-mail:  Info@riskcis.com 
Web site:  www.riskcis.com
Chatham & Moore Insurance
Kelle M Davis
415 N 10th St
La Porte, Texas  77571
(281) 470-6312
Fax:  (281) 867-0654
e-mail: Kelletexas@aol.com
Roeder & Moon Inc.
Cheri C. Jones, CIC
P.O. Box 180489
10801 Garland Road
Dallas, TX  75218
(214) 324-3700
Fax: (214) 328-1906
e-mail: cheri@roedermoon.com
Web site:  www.Roedermoon.com

Troy Chesnut & Associates
Steve Crone
4820 E. University
Odessa, Texas  79762
(915) 550-2425, Toll free (800) 893-5707
e-mail:  steve@troychesnut.com
Web site:  www.Troychesnut.com
Select Insurance Agency, Inc
Glenn Dauberman
95 Main Street
Tuckahoe, NY  10707
(888) 886-0206 or (914) 395-3131 Ext. 309
Fax: (914) 395-3148
e-mail: Glenn@selecteagency.com
Web site: www.selectagency.com

Cooper Insurance Agency**
Matt Cooper
16901 Dallas Pkwy, Suite 107
Addison, TX  75001
(972) 239-9025, Toll free (800) 239-6025
Fax:  972-387-1952
Toll free fax: (866) 485-0474 
e-mail:  matt@cooperinsurance.net
Web site: http://www.cooperinsurance.net/

JMS Insurance Agency, Inc.
Carla Harris
10701 Corporate Dr., Ste. #103
Stafford, Texas 77477-4018
(281) 494-1500
Fax: (281) 494-0040
e-mail: charris@jmsins.netwww.jmsins.net
Russell Davis Agency**
P.O .Box 2075
310 W. Brown St.
Wylie, Texas  75098
(972) 442-7010
Fax: (972) 442-1227
e-mail: russell.davis20@verizon.net
Texas Ins. & Financial Services
Al Ford
P.O. Box 950
El Campo, Texas 77437
(979) 543-2709, Toll free (800) 541-9849
e-mail:  alford@txins.com
Web site:  http://www.txins.com/
The Dexter & Company, Inc
Bonnie Esh
3601 Cedar Springs
Dallas, Texas  75219
(800) 874-7831
Fax: (214) 526 6926
E-mail: besh@dexterinsurance.com
Web site:  http://www.dextercompany.com/
Time Insurance Agency, Inc.
Cindy Perez
1405 E. Riverside Dr.
Austin, Texas 78741
(512) 447-7773, Toll free (800) 365-6065
Fax: (512) 440-0989
e-mail: cperez@timeinsurance.com 
Web site:  www.timeinsurance.com

Glenn-Madden & Assoc. Insurance**
T. Darleen Madden, CIC
13601 Preston Rd. #106E
Dallas, TX  75240
(972) 233-9761, Toll free (800) 207-6432
Fax:  (972) 233-9769
e-mail: dmadden@glenn-maddeninsurance.com
Web site: 
http://www.glenn-maddeninsurance.com/
Turpin & Turpin
404 E Ramsey #204
San Antonio, TX 78216
(210) 349-4427, Toll free (800) 349-4427  
Fax: (210) 349-4429
e-mail:  turpin@ionex.net
James Green & Associates
275 W Kiehl
Sherwood, AR  72120
(501) 834-4141, Toll free (800) 422-3384
Southern Cross Underwriters
5750 Northwest Parkway Suite 800
San Antonio, Texas 78249
(210) 734-1555, Toll free (800) 844-3434
e-mail: lmusic@scui.com
Web site: www.scui.com

GSM Insurers of San Antonio**
Nancy Zaiontz
12702 Toepperwein Rd, #201
San Antonio, TX  78233
(210) 655-8660, Toll free (888) 360-7516
Fax: (210) 655-8508
e-mail:  nzaiontz@satx.rr.com

Wagner Insurance
8000 Research Forest Drive, Suite # 110
The Woodlands, Texas  7382
(281) 362-1500
Fax: (281) 362-9895
e-mail: ldehart@wagner-ins.com
Higginbotham & Associates, Inc.
Brenda Elam
500 W. 13th Street
Fort Worth TX  76102
(817) 347-6363
Toll free (800) 728-2374, ext. 2206
Fax: (817) 870-4663
e-mail:  belam@higginbotham.net
Ronald Ward
2712 West Mockingbird
Dallas, TX 75235
(214) 358-5000
Fax: (214) 358-0545
e-mail: tallman@ronniewardins.com
Web site:  www.ronniewardins.com
Norman Hines & Company**
9854 Plano Road, # 100
Dallas, Texas 75238
(800) 691-0050
B & DA Weisburger Insurance
333 Westchester Ave. Suite E-102
White Plains, NY  10604
(800) 431-2794
Fax: (914) 428-0943
Web site:  http://www.weisburger.com

Hooper & Hines Insurance**
Norman Hines
P.O. Box 551506
Dallas, Texas  75355
(214) 327-6377, Toll free (800) 691-0050
Fax: (214) 348-6510
Web site:  www.hooperhines.com
Wimberley Insurance & Financial Services
7322 Southwest Freeway #1850
Houston, Texas 77074
(713) 779-4040, Toll free (866) 307-4222 Fax: (281) 966-1829
e-mail:  Joshua@houstonassets.com
Web site:  www.houstonassets.com
Superior Insurance Services, Inc.
Richard Phillips
1347 19th Street
Plano, TX 75074
(972) 423-2300, Toll free (888) 788-1024
Fax: (972)759-9781
e-mail:
quotes@superiorinsuranceinc.com
Web:  http://www.insuranceforpestcontrol.com/
http://www.superiorinsuranceinc.com/

Coady & Lewis Associates
Maggie Adams
2323 Clear Lake City Blvd., Suite 120 
Houston, TX 77062
(281) 286-6060, Toll free (888) 286-6060
Fax: (281) 286-6611 
e-mail: Maggie@CoadyandLewis.com
or adamsm43@nationwide.com
Web site:
http://www.coadyandlewis.com/

TWFG Insurance Services
Stephanie Holland
17440 FM 529 Suite 107
Houston, TX 77095
(281) 858-6300
Fax: (281) 858-6903
e-mail: sholland@twfg.net

Hortica Insurance & Employee Benefits
#1 Horticultural Lane
Edwardsville, IL 62025
(800) 851-7740
Fax: (800) 233-3642
North Texas Contact:
    Doug Duncan, Ext. 5108
    e-mail:
dduncan@hortica-insurance.com 
Southeast Texas Contact:
   Amy K. Edwards, Ext. 5110 
   e-mail:
aedwards@hortica-insurance.com
Web site: www.hortica-insurance.com

Grace White Insurance
2923 Preston Ave.
Pasadena, TX 77503
P. O. Box 5190
Pasadena, TX 77508-5190
(281) 998-9500
Fax: (281) 487-5809
e-mail:  Gwhite@gracewhiteinsurance.com 
Web site: www.gracewhiteinsurance.com/ 

Watkins Insurance Group

Steve Dobson, Bond Manager
(512) 452-8877
Fax: (512) 452-0999
sdobson@watkinsinsurancegroup.com
www.watkinsinsurancegroup.com
American Reliable Insurance Agency, Inc.
612 S Main
Lumberton, TX 77657
(409) 751-4442
Fax (409) 751-4449
Barclay Insurance
Andy Barclay
8701 Shoal Creek Blvd., Bldg. 2, Suite 201
Austin, TX 78757
(512) 476-6566, Ext. 229
Fax: (512) 472-8382
email: andy@barclay-insurance.com
Website: http://www.barclay-insurance.com

Thumann Agency Inc.
12770 Coit Rd Suite 110
Dallas TX 75251
Phone (972)991-9100
email: Commercial@ThumannAgency.com
website: www.ThumannAgency.com